Tuesday, January 31, 2012

Awkward the 7th

Moving on with the awkward moments we can all relate to. 


Monday, January 30, 2012

Sunday, January 29, 2012

Awkward the 5th

      I want tot thank my friends who kindly remind me that I sometimes share too much, and I would like to remind them that "sharing is caring". So... yeah...


Saturday, January 28, 2012

The awkward 4th day.

Moving on with the serious awkward moments we clearly all relate to.


Friday, January 27, 2012

The 3rd day of awkward

Continuing on the awesome third day with the awkward moments 
we clearly all can relate to. 


Thursday, January 26, 2012

That awkward second day

Continuing with the awkward moments we all can relate to.


Wednesday, January 25, 2012

That awkward first day.

I've got some new cool paper and I thought why not do a drawing a day to test things out and draw some short jokes that we all can relate to. So, here I go, and here you go.
See you tomorrow

Tuesday, January 24, 2012

Monday, January 16, 2012

A very good question!

That's a very good question! Isn't it?


Wednesday, January 11, 2012

Holiday trip.

So, how was your holiday? :)


Sunday, January 8, 2012

Horny Viking

Hello there boys and girls. I salute you!
So... new year... new stuff to draw. That being said, for the next few weeks I will be posting some last year drawings just to get rid of them and happily move on with our lives.  At the "moment" I'm feeling "vikingish"(yeah and this for like two months now).